Staff Senate

Staff Senate Members

2022-2023 Senators

Alyssa Green (President)
University Photography Manager

Brian Prady (Past President)
UMPD Police Corporal

Aaron Mahaney (Vice President, President-Elect and Parliamentarian)
Head Coach, Swimming

Alexandria Cottrell (Secretary/Treasurer)
Counselor, Counseling Center

Traci Crenshaw (Communications Officer)
Director, Veteran and Military Affairs

Tonja Battle
Administrative Assistant III, College of Arts and Sciences

Trudy Crowson
Custodian II

Rusty Dulaney
Assistant Supervisor, HVAC, Physical Plant

Amanda Fox

Eva Frost
Associate Registrar

James Frost
Supervisor, Plumbing, Physical Plant

Wesley Hallman
Assistant Director, University Marketing & Communications

Heidi Hughes
Information Security Analyst

Coty Jones
Director, Physical Plant

Jason Lange
Head Coach, Men’s Lacrosse

Susan Lee
Administrative Assistant III, College of Education and Human Development

Kerry Loveless
Supervisor, Electrical Shop, Physical Plant

Karen Lowery
UMPD Communications Operator

Danielle Parks
Administrative Assistant II, Teaching, Leadership and Technology

Adrianna Piontek
Head Coach, Women’s Lacrosse

Tammy Plier
Payroll Technician, Accounting

Alicia Smith
Accounts Payable Accountant

Christine Soria
Administrative Assistant III, Office of Dean Fine Arts

Stephanie Williams
Accounts Payable Specialist, Accounting

Connie Wyatt 
IT Coordinator & Asset Specialist, IS&T