Skip to main content
Staff Senate

Staff Senate Members

2018-2019 Staff Senate members

Kathy Adams (President)
Director of Business Support Services
weesek@montevallo.edu
Amanda Fox (Past President)
Registrar
foxat@montevallo.edu
Dawn Makofski (Vice President, President-Elect and Parliamentarian)
Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
makofskidb@montevallo.edu
Peggy Chappell (Secretary/Treasurer)
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Education
chappellpm@montevallo.edu
Julie Haggard (Communications Officer)
Creative Services Manager
jhaggar2@montevallo.edu
Tonja Battle
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
battletl@montevallo.edu
Jenny Bell
Director of Student Life
jbell8@montevallo.edu
Nikki Bradbury
Director of Student Aid
bradburynp@montevallo.edu
Stacia Brady
Administrative Assistant to the Behavioral Sciences Department
sbrady2@montevallo.edu
Marcelo Galafassi
Head Athletic Trainer
mgalafassi@montevallo.edu
Dianne Kyzer
Assistant to the Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
kyzerdc@montevallo.edu
Erin Limerick
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Fine Arts
elimerick@montevallo.edu
Erik Maas
Assistant Athletic Director/Internal Relations
emaas@montevallo.edu
Kimberly Moon
Director of Student Health Services
kmoon@montevallo.edu
B.J. Posey
Purchasing Manager
bposey@montevallo.edu
Brian Prady
UMPD Police Corporal
pradyb@montevallo.edu
SueEllen Schack
University Cashier
sschack@montevallo.edu
Virginia Springer
Assistant Grounds Supervisor
springerv@montevallo.edu
Randi Tubbs
Director of the Learning Enrichment Center
tubbsrj@montevallo.edu
John Wagner
Groundskeeper
jwagner4@montevallo.edu
Landon Walls
Supervisor of Custodial Services
lwwalls@montevallo.edu
Rita Wilson
Custodian
wilsonr@montevallo.edu
Connie Wyatt
IT Coordinator & Asset Specialist
wyattce@montevallo.edu
Jah’zmin Young
Career Development Coordinator
jyoung3@montevallo.edu
LaVenta Young
Warehouse Foreman
lyoung4@montevallo.edu