Staff Senate

Staff Senate Members

2022-2023 Senators

Alyssa Green (President)
University Photography Manager
aluna@montevallo.edu

Brian Prady (Past President)
UMPD Police Corporal
pradyb@montevallo.edu

Aaron Mahaney (Vice President, President-Elect and Parliamentarian)
Head Coach, Swimming
amahaney@montevallo.edu

Alexandria Cottrell (Secretary/Treasurer)
Counselor, Counseling Center
acottre1@montevallo.edu

Traci Crenshaw (Communications Officer)
Director, Veteran and Military Affairs
crenshawt@montevallo.edu

Tonja Battle
Administrative Assistant III, College of Arts and Sciences
battletl@montevallo.edu

Trudy Crowson
Custodian II
tcrowso1@montevallo.edu

Rusty Dulaney
Assistant Supervisor, HVAC, Physical Plant
rdulaney@montevallo.edu

Amanda Fox
Registrar
foxat@montevallo.edu

Eva Frost
Associate Registrar
frostem@montevallo.edu

James Frost
Supervisor, Plumbing, Physical Plant
jfrost@montevallo.edu

Wesley Hallman
Media Relations & Web Content Manager
whallman@montevallo.edu

Heidi Hughes
Information Security Analyst
hboothe@montevallo.edu

Coty Jones
Director, Physical Plant
ccjones@montevallo.edu

Jason Lange
Head Coach, Men’s Lacrosse
jlange@montevallo.edu

Susan Lee
Administrative Assistant III, College of Education and Human Development
slee2@montevallo.edu

Kerry Loveless
Supervisor, Electrical Shop, Physical Plant
lovelesskg@montevallo.edu

Karen Lowery
UMPD Communications Operator
klowery5@montevallo.ed

Danielle Parks
Administrative Assistant II, Teaching, Leadership and Technology
dparks1@montevallo.edu

Adrianna Piontek
Head Coach, Women’s Lacrosse
apiontek@montevallo.edu

Tammy Plier
Payroll Technician, Accounting
tplier@montevallo.edu

Alicia Smith
Accounts Payable Accountant
alsmith@montevallo.edu

Christine Soria
Administrative Assistant III, Office of Dean Fine Arts
csoria@montevallo.edu

Stephanie Williams
Accounts Payable Specialist, Accounting
swilli56@montevallo.edu

Connie Wyatt 
IT Coordinator & Asset Specialist, IS&T
wyattce@montevallo.edu