Staff Senate

Staff Senate Members

Brian Prady (President)
UMPD Police Corporal
pradyb@montevallo.edu

Kim Moon (Past President)
Director of Student Health Services
kmoon@montevallo.edu

Qshequilla Mitchell (Vice President, President-Elect and Parlimentarian)
Director, McNair Scholars Program, TRIO McNair Program
qmitche1@montevallo.edu

Erin Limerick (Secretary/Treasurer)
Assistant Registrar for Student Academic Records
elimerick@montevallo.edu

Alyssa Green (Communications Officer)
University Photographer/Videographer
aluna@montevallo.edu

Tonja Battle
Administrative Assistant to College of Arts and Sciences
battletl@montevallo.edu

Aimee Byerman
Grant Accountant
abyerman@montevallo.edu

Alexandria Cottrell
Coordinator, Student Development
acottre1@montevallo.edu

Michelle Crandall
Assistant to the Dean of Students
mcrandall1@montevallo.edu

Traci Crenshaw
Coordinator of Veteran and Military Affairs
crenshawt@montevallo.edu

Trudy Crowson
Custodian
tcrowso1@montevallo.edu

Rusty Dulaney
Assistant Supervisor for HVAC in Physical Plant
rdulaney@montevallo.edu

Amanda Fox
Registrar
foxat@montevallo.edu

Eva Frost
Associate Registrar
frostem@montevallo.edu

James Frost
Supervisor for Plumbing in Physical Plant
jfrost@montevallo.edu

Heidi Hughes
Information Security Analyst
hboothe@montevallo.edu

Jason Lange
Head Coach for Men’s Lacrosse
jlange@montevallo.edu

Karen Lowery
UMPD Communications Operator
klowery5@montevallo.edu

Aaron Mahaney
Head Coach for Men’s and Women’s Swimming
amahaney@montevallo.edu

Adrianna Piontek
Head Coach for Women’s Lacrosse
apiontek@montevallo.edu

Jerrie Rochester
Human Resources Assistant
jroches1@montevallo.edu

SueEllen Schack
University Cashier
sschack@montevallo.edu

Alicia Smith
Accounts Payable Accountant
alsmith@montevallo.edu

Landon Walls
Supervisor of Custodial Services in Physical Plant
lwwalls@montevallo.edu

Les White
Finisher in Physical Plant
lwhite12@montevallo.edu

Connie Wyatt 
IS&T IT Coordinator & Asset Specialist
wyattce@montevallo.edu