Skip to main content
Staff Senate

Staff Senate Members

2019-2020 Staff Senate Members

Kim Moon (President)
Director of Student Health Services
kmoon@montevallo.edu
Dawn Makofski (Past President)
Associate Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
makofskidb@montevallo.edu
Brian Prady (Vice President, President-Elect and Parliamentarian)
UMPD Police Corporal
pradyb@montevallo.edu
Maureen Wood (Secretary/Treasurer)
Associate Athletic Trainer
mwood4@montevallo.edu
Alyssa Green (Communications Officer)
Digital Marketing Manager
aluna@montevallo.edu
Mitzi Bentley
Payroll Manager
bentleymc@montevallo.edu
Stacia Brady
Administrative Assistant to the Behavioral Sciences Department
sbrady2@montevallo.edu
Dan Cardone
Supervisor of the Paint Shop
dcardone@montevallo.edu
Michelle Crandall
Assistant to the Dean of Students
mcrandall1@montevallo.edu
Hilary Dutton
Research Assistant for Institutional Research, Planning, and Assessment
hdutton1@montevallo.edu
Cynthia Gill
Administrative Assistant to Counseling
cgill@montevallo.edu
Barry Graves
Associate Registrar
bgraves2@montevallo.edu
Alyssa Green
University Photographer
aluna@montevallo.edu
Erin Limerick
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Fine Arts
elimerick@montevallo.edu
Erik Maas
Assistant Athletic Director/Internal Relations
emaas@montevallo.edu
Tony Miller, Jr.
Director of Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
tmiller7@montevallo.edu
Amy Minor
Assistant Registrar
minorad@montevallo.edu
Brian Prady
UMPD Police Corporal
pradyb@montevallo.edu
SueEllen Schack
University Cashier
sschack@montevallo.edu
Randi Tubbs
Director of the Falcon Success Center
tubbsrj@montevallo.edu
John Wagner
Groundskeeper
jwagner4@montevallo.edu
Landon Walls
Supervisor of Custodial Services
lwwalls@montevallo.edu
Niece Wilson
Custodian
wilsonr@montevallo.edu
Maureen Wood
Associate Athletic Trainer
mwood4@montevallo.edu
LaVenta Young
Warehouse Foreman
lyoung4@montevallo.edu