Skip to main content
Staff Senate

Staff Senate Members

Staff Senate Members

Amanda Fox (President)
Registrar
foxat@montevallo.edu
Karen Willingham (Vice President, President-Elect and Parliamentarian)
Director of Student Conduct and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
willinghamkl@montevallo.edu
Marcelo Galafassi (Secretary/Treasurer)
Head Athletic Trainer
mgalafassi@montevallo.edu
Kathy Adams (Communications Officer)
Director of Business Support Services
weesek@montevallo.edu
Tonja Battle
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
battletl@montevallo.edu
Nikki Bradbury
Associate Director of the Student Aid Office
bradburynp@montevallo.edu
Peggy Chappell
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Education
chappellpm@montevallo.edu
Sheila Dennis
Business Manager, Physical Plant
denniss@montevallo.edu
Joey Glass
Police Sergeant
glassj@montevallo.edu
Marcia Hamby
Counselor, Counseling Services Department
mhamby@montevallo.edu
Ben Hayes
Carpenter Supervisor
bhayes@montevallo.edu
Denise Howard Green
Administrative Assistant, Central Receiving
wilsond@montevallo.edu
Tenika Kidd
Bursar
tkidd2@montevallo.edu
Dianne Kyzer
Asst. to the Executive Dir. of UM Foundation and Sect. for the UM Foundation Board of Directors
kyzerdc@montevallo.edu
Dawn Makofski
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Compliance
makofskidb@montevallo.edu
BJ Posey
Purchasing Manager
bposey@montevallo.edu
Virginia Springer
Assistant Grounds Supervisor
springerv@montevallo.edu
Connie Wyatt
IT Coordinator & Asset Specialist
wyattce@montevallo.edu
Jahzmin Young
Career Development Coordinator
jyoung3@montevallo.edu
Sabrina Young
Assignments Coordinator
syoung16@montevallo.edu