University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • December 2016

Mon 5 Dec
Fri 9 Dec

Fall Commencement

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Mon 19 Dec
Wed 18 Jan

UPC Stuff a Friend

| Anna Irvin Hall

Details ›

Mon 23 Jan
Thu 26 Jan

Cynthia MacCrae, piano, Faculty Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sat 28 Jan

Music Auditions

Davis Music Building

Details ›

Mon 30 Jan
Wed 8 Feb
Thu 9 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Fri 10 Feb

Alumni Art Auction

| Bloch Gallery

Details ›

Sat 11 Feb
Sat 11 Feb

Alumni Art Auction

| Bloch Gallery

Details ›

Wed 15 Feb

Blood Drive

Farmer Hall Meeting Room

Details ›