University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • August 2016

Wed 24 Aug

Sorority Recruitment Meeting

| Comer Hall Auditorium

Details ›

Thu 25 Aug

Greek Life Cookout

| Main Quad

Details ›

Sun 28 Aug

Sorority Bid Day

| Main Quad

Details ›

Mon 29 Aug

NPHC DAYZ of KOAZ Week

| Comer Hall Auditorium

Details ›

Tue 30 Aug

Montage Interest Meeting

| Student Publications Office

Details ›

Tue 30 Aug

UPC Paint Party-Palooza

| Brooke Quad

Details ›

Wed 31 Aug

First SGA Meeting Exec. and Senate

| Morgan Hall

Details ›

Fri 2 Sep

IFC Recruitment Meeting

| Farmer Hall Meeting Room

Details ›

Sun 4 Sep

Women’s Soccer Game

| Soccer Field

Details ›

Mon 5 Sep
Tue 6 Sep

Guest Artist

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Tue 6 Sep
Thu 8 Sep

Women’s Soccer Game

| Soccer Field

Details ›

Thu 8 Sep

UPC Cokes and Strokes

| Napier Hall Basement

Details ›

Thu 8 Sep

Men’s Soccer Game

| Soccer Field

Details ›