University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • October 2014

Mon 20 Oct
Tue 21 Oct

Guest Artist Kristen Kenning, soprano

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Fri 24 Oct
Fri 24 Oct

Armstrong vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Sat 25 Oct

Flagler vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Sat 25 Oct

West Georgia vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct

An Evening of Sacred Songs and Spirituals- Roderick George, tenor; Laurie Middaugh, piano

| Montevallo First Baptist

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Mon 27 Oct

Lori Ardovino, clarinet and saxophone, Faculty Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct

Luis Benejam Tribute Concert

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sat 1 Nov
Sat 1 Nov
Tue 4 Nov

Columbus State vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›