Skip to main content

Campus Directory

Christine Rachel Soria

  • Title Adminstrative and Graduate Program Assistant - CDS, Communication Science & Disorders
  • Location Wallace Speech & Hearing
  • Email csoria@montevallo.edu
  • Phone 6656720

Christopher Gaskill

  • Title Associate Professor, Comm Science & Disorders, Communication Science & Disorders
  • Location Wallace Hall
  • Email cgaskill@montevallo.edu
  • Phone 6656720

Christopher Ronald Ruff

  • Title (Temporary) Instructor, Motorcycle Safety, Moving Traffic Fund
  • Location Traffic Safety Center
  • Email cruff@montevall.edu
  • Phone 6656740

Christopher Shawn Stiver

Claire Maples Edwards

  • Title Associate Professor, Comm Science & Disorders, Communication Science & Disorders
  • Location Wallace Speech & Hearing Ctr
  • Email edwardsc@montevallo.edu
  • Phone 6656720

Clifton Taylor

Connie D Bain

  • Title Adjunct Faculty, Elementary & Secondary Education, Teaching, Leadership and Technology
  • Location Wills Hall
  • Email cbain2@montevallo.edu
  • Phone 6656352

Connor Patrick Doyle

Courtney Camille Bentley

Crystal Amanda Grauel

Curtis Gregory Fennell

  • Title Assistant Professor, Exercise & Nutrition Science, Exercise and Nutrition Science
  • Location Myrick Hall
  • Email cfennell@montevallo.edu
  • Phone 6656590

Cynthia Mwenja

  • Title Assistant Professor, English Rhetoric & Comp, English/Foreign Language Dept
  • Location Comer Hall
  • Email cmwenja@montevallo.edu
  • Phone 6656420

Cynthia Pruitt Tidwell