About Giving

Advancement Staff

Scott Dillard
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
Meroney House
sdillard@montevallo.edu
205-665-6221

Kelli Holmes
Executive Director of Advancement
Meroney House
kholmes4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6272

Tiffany Bunt
Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
bunttr@montevallo.edu
205-665-6214

Laurel Hall
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
lhall6@montevallo.edu
205-665-6223

Liz Juarez
Director, Annual Giving and Prospect Research
Meroney House
ljuareze@montevallo.edu
205-665-6217

Kendall Duncan
Director, Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Meroney House
kduncan4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6252

Jennifer Gowin
Accountant
Meroney House
jgowin2@montevallo.edu
205-665-6218

Dianne Kyzer
Assistant to the Executive Director
Meroney House
kyzerdc@montevallo.edu
205-665-6215

Kit Martin
Data Analyst and Facility Scheduling
Meroney House
kmartin9@montevallo.edu
205-665-6292

Ian Stewart
Database Analyst I
Meroney House
istewart@montevallo.edu
205-662-6215