Skip to main content
About Giving

Advancement Staff

Scott Dillard
Special Assistant to the President and Executive Director of Advancement
Meroney House
sdillard@montevallo.edu
205-665-6221

Susan Brenner
Manager of Donor Relations
Meroney House
sbrenner@montevallo.edu
205-665-6219

Haley Cooedy Moates 
Manager of Gift Processing and Database Technology
Meroney House
hcooedy@montevallo.edu
205-665-6212

Jennifer Gowin
Accountant
Meroney House
jgowin2@montevallo.edu
205-665-6218

Kelli Holmes
Director of Development
Meroney House
kholmes4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6077

Gary Johnson
Director of the Comprehensive Campaign
Meroney House
gjohnson5@montevallo.edu
205-665-6217

Carolyn Jones
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
jonescl@montevallo.edu
205-665-6223

Brenda Knight
Director of Advancement Services
Meroney House
bknight1@montevallo.edu
205-665-6220

Dianne Kyzer
Assistant to the Executive Director
Meroney House
kyzerdc@montevallo.edu
205-665-6215

Tracy Payne Rockco
Director of Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
paynet@montevallo.edu
205-665-6214

Matt Walker
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Meroney House
tmwalker@montevallo.edu
205-665-6143