Skip to main content
About Giving

Advancement Staff

Scott Dillard
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
Meroney House
sdillard@montevallo.edu
205-665-6221

Haley Cooedy Moates 
Manager of Gift Processing and Database Technology
Meroney House
hcooedy@montevallo.edu
205-665-6212

Kelly Duckworth
Call Center Manager
Palmer Hall
kduckwor@montevallo.edu
205-665-6213

Jacob Gordon
Director, Annual Giving
Meroney House
jgordon6@montevallo.edu
205-665-6217

Jennifer Gowin
Accountant
Meroney House
jgowin2@montevallo.edu
205-665-6218

Kelli Holmes
Director of Development
Meroney House
kholmes4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6077

Carolyn Jones
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
jonescl@montevallo.edu
205-665-6223

Dianne Kyzer
Assistant to the Executive Director
Meroney House
kyzerdc@montevallo.edu
205-665-6215

Jason Perry
Donor Relations Manager
Meroney House
jperry5@montevallo.edu
205-665-6219

Matt Walker
Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Meroney House
tmwalker@montevallo.edu
205-665-6143