About Giving

Advancement Staff

Scott DillardScott Dillard
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
Meroney House
sdillard@montevallo.edu
205-665-6221

Kelli HolmesKelli Holmes
Executive Director of Advancement
Meroney House
kholmes4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6272

Tiffany BuntTiffany Bunt
Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
bunttr@montevallo.edu
205-665-6214

Laurel HallLaurel Hall Dobbins
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
Reynolds Hall
lhall6@montevallo.edu
205-665-6223

Liz JuarezLizbeth Juarez
Director, Advancement Strategic Initiatives
Meroney House
ljuareze@montevallo.edu
205-665-6217

Kendall DuncanKendall Duncan
Director, Stewardship and Donor Engagement
Meroney House
kduncan4@montevallo.edu
205-665-6252

Jennifer GowinJennifer Gowin
Accountant
Meroney House
jgowin2@montevallo.edu
205-665-6218

Dianne KyzerDianne Kyzer
Assistant to the Executive Director
Meroney House
kyzerdc@montevallo.edu
205-665-6215

Kit MartinKit Martin
Data Analyst and Facility Scheduling
Meroney House
kmartin9@montevallo.edu
205-665-6292

Ian StewartIan Stewart
Database Analyst I
Meroney House
istewart@montevallo.edu
205-662-6215