Skip to main content

Food Advisory Committee

The Food Advisory Committee is comprised of students, faculty, and staff from UM. The purpose of the committee is to advise the Vice President of Business Affairs (VPBA) and the Director of Falcon Foods, regarding food services on campus while maintaining a focus on the university mission, vision, and guiding principles, incorporating sustainability and building community. The committee will consider and discuss issues pertinent to food services on campus.

Give us your feedback! 

2017-2018 Committee Members

Kassidy Bonebrack Student Athlete
Hunter Chavarry Resident Assistant
Tori Irvin SGA Vice President
Lizbeth Juarez SGA President
Zeb Lee Residence Hall Director
Xavier Scruggs Residence Hall Director
Cage Williamson Student Trustee
Faculty & Staff
Tonja Battle Administrative Assistant, Dean of Arts & Sciences (Staff Senate Representative)
Ashlee Beck Admissions, Campus tour Coordinator
Jenny Bell Director, Student Life
Deborah Braswell Director, Disability Support Services
Marion Brown Director, Facility and Event Scheduling
Dr. Erin Chandler Assistant Professor, English/Foreign Language Dept. (Faculty Senate Representative)
Dr. Tammi Dahle Dean of Students/Vice President of Enrollment Management
John Denson Director, Housing and Residence Life
Lee Evans Chef, Falcon Foods
Mary Ellen Heuton Vice President of Business Affairs & Treasurer
Ed Langham Assistant Athletic Director
Victoria Long Senior Project Manager, IS&T
Dawn Makofski Associate Athletic Director
Dr. James McDonald Vice President of Academic Affairs & Provost
BJ Posey Purchasing Manager, Business Affairs
Jason Quarles Director, Falcon Foods