Skip to main content
Department of Public Safety

Staff

Chadd Adams
Chief Of Police
Police Department
cadams3@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Stephanie Bowman
Police Corporal
Police Department
bowmansn@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Joey Glass
Police Corporal
Police Department
glassj@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brian Prady
Police Officer
Police Department
PradyB@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Angel Velarde
Police Officer
Police Department
avelarde@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jill Sanders
Police Officer
Police Department
jsanders9@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Ashley Gargus
Police Officer
Police Department
agargus@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jason Thrash
Police Officer
Police Department
jthrash@montevallo.edu
665-6155

JaRon Thomas
Police Officer
Police Department
jthomas30@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Larry Colburn
Police Officer
Police Department
lcolburn@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Albert Jones
Security & Fire Safety Officer
Police Department
JonesA@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Alfred Kojima
Transportation & Parking Attendant
Police Department
kojimaa@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Mark Czeskleba
Support Services Manager
Police Department
mczeskleba@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Rachael Mullins
Communications Operator
Police Department
mullinsr@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Michael Martin
Communications Operator
Police Department
mmartin@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brandi Baugher
Communications Operator
Police Department
burnsbl@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Anita Bennett
Communications Operator
Police Department
abennett2@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Adam Boothe
Coordinator of Safety and Security
Police Department
bootheta@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Ann Clark-Sheffield
Administrative Assistant
Police Department
clarka@montevallo.edu
665-6135

Stevie Glass
Locksmith/Security Officer
Police Department
glasssh@montevallo.edu
665-6130

William Roper
Locksmith Assistant
Police Department
wroper@montevallo.edu
665-6155