Department of Public Safety

Staff

Tim Alexander
Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
Police Department
talexand@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Stephanie Bowman
Police Sergeant
Police Department
bowmansn@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Joey Glass
Police Sergeant
Police Department
glassj@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Adam Boothe
Coordinator of Safety and Security
Police Department
bootheta@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Mark Czeskleba
Support Services Manager
Police Department
mczeskleba@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Samantha Davis
Communications Operator
Police Department
sdavis30@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Stevie Glass
Locksmith/Security Officer
Police Department
glasssh@montevallo.edu
665-6130

Danny Gothard
Fire Safety Technician
Police Department
dgothard@montevallo.edu
665-6155 

Josh Hammond
Police Officer
Police Department
jhammon3@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Mistydawn Haynes
Administrative Assistant
Police Department
mhaynes1@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Chris Lawley
Police Officer
Police Department
clawley3@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Cedric Leonard
Police Officer
Police Department
cleonar3@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Karen Lowery
Communications Operator
Police Department
klowery5@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Carla Mobley
Communications Operator
Police Department
cmobley1@montevallo.edu
665-6155 

Rachael Mullins
Communications Operator
Police Department
mullinsr@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brian Prady
Police Sergeant
Police Department
PradyB@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Albert Sanders
Police Officer
Police Department
sandersbg@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jill Sanders
Police Officer
Police Department
jsanders9@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jason Thrash
Police Officer
Police Department
jthrash@montevallo.edu
665-6155