Skip to main content
Department of Public Safety

Staff

Tim Alexander
Chief of Police/Director of Public Safety
Police Department
talexand@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Stephanie Bowman
Police Sergeant
Police Department
bowmansn@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Joey Glass
Police Sergeant
Police Department
glassj@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brandi Baugher
Communications Operator
Police Department
burnsbl@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Anita Bennett
Communications Operator
Police Department
abennett2@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Thomas Benton
Police Officer
Police Department
tbenton1@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Adam Boothe
Coordinator of Safety and Security
Police Department
bootheta@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Mark Czeskleba
Support Services Manager
Police Department
mczeskleba@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Stevie Glass
Locksmith/Security Officer
Police Department
glasssh@montevallo.edu
665-6130

Josh Hammond
Police Officer
Police Department
jhammon3@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Mistydawn Haynes
Administrative Assistant
Police Department
mhaynes1@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Alfred Kojima
Transportation & Parking Attendant
Police Department
kojimaa@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Karen Lowery
Communications Operator
Police Department
klowery5@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Rachael Mullins
Communications Operator
Police Department
mullinsr@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brian Prady
Police Corporal
Police Department
PradyB@montevallo.edu
665-6155

William Roper
Locksmith Assistant
Police Department
wroper@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jill Sanders
Police Officer
Police Department
jsanders9@montevallo.edu
665-6155

JaRon Thomas
Police Officer
Police Department
jthomas30@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jason Thrash
Police Officer
Police Department
jthrash@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Angel Velarde
Police Officer
Police Department
avelarde@montevallo.edu
665-6155