Skip to main content
Undergraduate Admissions

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Applying for your college of choice is serious business.

So when you’re ready to start the application process, don’t go it alone; our Undergraduate Admissions staff is on hand year-round to help guide you through the steps and answer any questions you might have. Get to know the Admissions Representative that covers your territory below.

UM Admissions Staff

Audrey Crawford

Director of Admissions

Philip Green

Associate Director of Admissions and Operations

Philip serves students in Lamar, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Bibb, Walker, and Fayette Counties.

Ashlee Odom

Campus Event Coordinator

Contact Me

Ashlee oversees all campus tours, events, and preview days.


Melissa Stano

Senior Admissions Counselor

Melissa works with students from Shelby county.

Marcus Moore

Admissions Counselor

Contact Me

Marcus works with our transfer student population. He also works with students from Mobile, Baldwin, Washington, Escambia, Conecuh, Monroe, Clarke, Wilcox, Washington, Crenshaw, Covington, Geneva, Houston, Henry, Dale, Barbour, and Pike counties.


Nick Preston

Admissions Counselor

Contact Me

Nick serves students from Birmingham City Schools and students from Etowah, Cherokee, St. Clair, Calhoun, Cleburne, Talladega, Clay, Randolph, Greene, Hale, Perry, Marengo, Choctaw, and Sumter counties.

Nick also currently works with our out-of-state students in states that begin with the letters A-M.

Crystal Roskam

Admissions Counselor

Crystal works with our transfer student population.

Haley Smith

Admissions Counselor

Haley works with students from Coosa, Tallapoosa, Chambers, Lee, Macon, Russell, Bullock, Chilton, Autauga, Elmore, Dallas, Lowndes, Montgomery, and Butler counties.

Randy Engle

Regional Admissions Counselor

Randy lives in Nashville, TN and works with our out-of-state students in states that begin with the letters N-Z.

Lindsey Williams

Regional Admissions Counselor

Lindsey lives in Madison, AL and serves students in Madison, Limestone, Marshall, Cullman, Blount, Lauderdale, Jackson, Franklin, Morgan, DeKalb, Lawrence, Colbert, Winston, and Marion Counties.

Bryan Yeager

Assistant Director of Admissions

Bryan works with students from Jefferson County.

Joyce Jones

Admissions Coordinator