Skip to main content
Department of Art

Art Faculty & Staff

Click on the names below to see profiles

Art Faculty

Joseph Bennett
Associate Professor of Art
Peterson Hall, room 212
(205) 665-6397
bennettjw@montevallo.edu

Misty Bennett
Professor of Art
Peterson Hall, room 211
(205) 665-6394
bennettmj@montevallo.edu

Ryan Foster
Instructor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 216
(205) 665-6400
jfoster2@montevallo.edu

Karen C. Graffeo
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 219
(205) 665-6405
graffeokc@montevallo.edu

Min Sun Lee
Associate Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 217
(205) 665-6381
mlee5@montevallo.edu

Dr. Scott Meyer
Professor of Art
3 D Complex, room 1
(205) 665-6395
meyer@montevallo.edu

Lee Somers
Assistant Professor of Art
3 D Complex, room 3
(205) 665-6404
lsomers@montevallo.edu

Scott Stephens, Chair, Department of Art
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 213
(205) 665-6396
stephens@montevallo.edu

Dr. Kelly Wacker
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 210
(205) 665-6408
wackerka@montevallo.edu

Catherine Walsh
Assistant Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 208
(205) 665-6430
cwalsh@montevallo.edu

Michael Willett
Assistant Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 2
(205) 665-6409
mwillett@montevallo.edu

Collin Williams
Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 207
(205) 665-6402
williamscj@montevallo.edu

Tanner Young
Assistant Professor of Art
Bloch Hall, room 218
(205) 665-6407
jyoung16@montevallo.edu

Art Staff

Nita Terrell
Administrative Assistant
Bloch Hall, room 206
terrell@montevallo.edu
(205) 665-6400