GEAR UP Jefferson County

GEAR UP Jefferson County Staff

Dr. Alvin Taylor
Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor of Instructional Leadership Program

Dr. Taylor’s Bio

 


CassieRaulston

Dr. Cassie Raulston
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Elementary & Instructional Technology Programs

Dr. Raulston’s Bio

 


Dr. Amy Samuels
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Instructional & Teacher Leadership

Dr. Amy Samuels’ Bio


Dr. Gregory Samuels
Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professor of Secondary Programs

Dr. Gregory Samuels’ Bio

 


Jenny Ceesay Project Director

Jenny Ceesay
Project Director
vceesay@montevallo.edu

Ms. Ceesay’s Bio

 


Chrystal Abernathy
Associate Director
ctolber3@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Abernathy’s bio

 


Jessica Cable
Area Facilitator
jcable@montevallo.edu

Ms. Cable Bio

 


Demetrius Caslteberry Area Facilitator

Demetrius Castleberry
Area Facilitator
dcastle1@montevallo.edu

Mr. Castleberry’s Bio

 


Jocelyn Crosby
Area Facilitator
jcrosby@montevallo.edu

Ms. Crosby’s Bio

 


Tiffany Dukes
Area Facilitator
tdukes5@montevallo.edu

Ms. Dukes’ Bio

 


Anthony “Tony” Hayes
Area Facilitator
Ahayes12@montevallo.edu

Mr. Hayes’ Bio

 


Laura Howard
GEAR UP Coordinator
lhoward3@montevallo.edu

Ms. Howard’s Bio

 


Angela Jackson
Area Facilitator
ajacks8@montevallo.edu

Ms. Jackson’s Bio

 


Quanicia Richardson
Area Facilitator
qrichard@montevallo.edu

Ms. Richardson’s Bio

 


Mashonda Strong
Area Facilitator
mstrong2@montevallo.edu

Ms. Strong’s Bio

 


photo of Jacques Watkins

Jacques Watkins
Area Facilitator
jwatki11@montevallo.edu

Ms. Watkins’ Bio

 


Justin Williams photo

Justin Williams
Grant Accountant
jwilli49@montevallo.edu

Mr. Williams’ Bio