GEAR UP Jefferson County

GEAR UP Jefferson County Staff

GEAR UP Jefferson County Staff


Chrystal Abernathy
Project Director
ctolber3@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Abernathy’s bio


Tiffany Dukes

Tiffany Dukes
Associate Director of Database Continuous Improvement
tdukes5@montevallo.edu

Ms. Dukes’ Bio


 

Rakia Hassell
Manager of Communications and Public Relations
rcraig@montevallo.edu

 


Laura Howard
Grant Accountant
lhoward3@montevallo.edu

Ms. Howard’s Bio


Jessica Cable
Area Facilitator
Midfield High & Pleasant Grove High
jcable@montevallo.edu

Ms. Cable Bio


Demetrius Castleberry
Area Facilitator
Fultondale High & Minor High
dcastle1@montevallo.edu

Mr. Castleberry’s Bio


Jocelyn Crosby
Area Facilitator
Clay-Chalkville High
jcrosby@montevallo.edu

Ms. Crosby’s Bio


Anthony “Tony” Hayes
Area Facilitator
Shades Valley High/JCIB
Ahayes12@montevallo.edu

Mr. Hayes’ Bio


Angela Jackson
Area Facilitator
Bessemer City High
ajacks8@montevallo.edu

Ms. Jackson’s Bio


Quanecia Richardson
Area Facilitator
Pinson Valley High
qrichard@montevallo.edu

Ms. Richardson’s Bio


Mashonda Strong
Area Facilitator
CenterPoint High & Tarrant High
mstrong2@montevallo.edu

Ms. Strong’s Bio


Jacques Watkins

Jacques Watkins
Area Facilitator
Hueytown High
jwatki11@montevallo.edu

Ms. Watkins’ Bio


 

Melanie Wilson
Area Facilitator
Fairfield High & McAdory High
mwilson6@montevallo.edu