Skip to main content
Business

Faculty & Staff

Business Faculty

J. A. Connell
Associate Professor of Finance
Morgan Hall
connellja@montevallo.edu
665-6551

Carolyn Popp Garrity
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Morgan Hall
cgarrity@montevallo.edu
665-6534

Staci Kolb
Instructor of Accounting
Morgan Hall
skolb@montevallo.edu
665-6539

Nathan England McMinn
Assistant Professor/Department Chair
Morgan Hall
mcminn@montevallo.edu
665-6537

Alexander Mechitov
Professor of Management Information Systems
Morgan Hall
mechitov@montevallo.edu
665-6530

Amiee Mellon
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Morgan Hall
amellon@montevallo.edu

Elena Moshkovich
Professor of Management Information Systems
Morgan Hall
moshhm@montevallo.edu
665-6530

Bahman Brian Motii
Associate Professor of Finance
Morgan Hall
motiibb@montevallo.edu
665-6532

Deanna Smith
Instructor of Accounting
Morgan Hall
dsmith23@montevallo.edu

Doug Smith
Associate Professor of Accounting
Morgan Hall
dsmith28@montevallo.edu

Tom J. Sanders
Associate Professor of Management
Morgan Hall
sanderstj@montevallo.edu
665-6536

Jun Wang
Assistant Professor of Finance
Morgan Hall
Jwang1@montevallo.edu
665-6533


Office of Dean – Business

Stephen H. Craft
Dean – College Of Business
Morgan Hall
scraft@montevallo.edu
665-6540

Kathryn H Dee
Director of Accreditation
Morgan Hall
DeeKH@montevallo.edu
665-6557

Margaret Perkins Pepper
Coordinator MESCOB Special Projects
Morgan Hall
peppermp@montevallo.edu
665-6544

Jennifer Davis Thompson
Administrative Secretary
Morgan Hall
thompsonj@montevallo.edu
665-6540