Skip to main content
Department of Communication Science & Disorders

CSD Faculty & Staff

Dr. Linda C. Murdock
Professor and Chair, Graduate Program Director
(205) 665-6718
murdocklc@montevallo.edu

Dr. Mary Beth Armstrong
Professor and Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
(205) 665-6508
armstrom@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Melissa A. Cheslock
Clinic Director and Clinical Supervisor
(205) 665-6730
mcheslock@montevallo.edu

Dr. Claire M. Edwards
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Clinical Supervisor of Speech Language Pathology
(205) 665-6724
edwardsc@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Morgan Estes
Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
(205) 665-6726
mestes@montevallo.edu

Dr. Chris Gaskill
Associate Professor, Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
(205) 665-6720
cgaskill@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Samantha Morrison
Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
(205) 665-6725
smorriso@montevallo.edu

Mrs. Christine Soria
Office Manager
(205) 665-6720
csoria@montevallo.edu

Dr. Daniel Valentine
Associate Professor, Clinical Supervisor of Speech-Language Pathology
(205) 665-6722
dvalentine@montevallo.edu