Skip to main content
Web Oversight Committee


Web Oversight Committee (03/16/2018)

Committee Member Term Term# Position
Mary Beth Armstrong 1 Co-Chair & Deans Representative
Amanda Tinney Fox 1 Co-Chair & Registrar, ex officio
Kathy Adams 1 IS&T Representative
Kaley Blankenship 1 Enrollment Management Representative
Deborah Braswell NA Director of Disability Support Services, ex officio
Audrey Crawford NA Director of Admissions, ex officio
Ashley Dancy NA Web Applications Specialist, ex officio and non-voting
Charlotte Daughhetee 1 Department Chairs Representative
Cate Guenther 1 Library Representative
Wesley Hallman 1 Athletics Representative
Angie Kelly 1 Student Affairs Representative
Timothy Nash 1 Physical Plant Representative
B.J. Posey 1 Business Affairs Representative
Kira Thomas NA Director of University Relations, ex officio
Daniel Valentine 1 Faculty Senate Representative
Bob Walker NA Director of Financial Aid, ex officio
TBA 1 Staff Senate Representative