Skip to main content
Information Services & Technology

Meet the Staff of IS&T

Craig R Gray

TITLE : Chief Information Officer
LOCATION 
: Calkins Hall
EMAIL 
cgray2@montevallo.edu
PHONE 6656116

Craig Gray photo

 

Solution Center Staff

Dedrick Benson

TITLE : Technical Support Analyst I
LOCATION : Solution Center – Carmichael Library
EMAIL : dbenson1@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656512

Dedrick Benson photo

Garrett Davis

TITLE : Technical Support Analyst I
LOCATION : Solution Center – Carmichael Library
EMAIL : gdavis9@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656512

Garrett Davis photo

Khaliah Smitherman

TITLE : Technical Support Analyst I
LOCATION : Solution Center – Carmichael Library
EMAIL : ksmithe8@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656512

 Khaliah Smitherman photo

 

 

Academic Support Staff

Victoria Long

TITLE : Senior Project Manager
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAILvlong1@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656526

Victoria Long photo

Channing Donaldson

TITLE : IT Analyst II for Academic Support
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAILcdonald2@montevallo.edu
PHONE6658054

Channing Donaldson photo

Daniel Vest

TITLE : Video Production Support Technician
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAILdvest@montevallo.edu
PHONE6656545

Daniel Vest photo

 

IS&T Operations Staff

Jason Peterson

TITLE : Manager, IS&T Operations
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : petersonj@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656515

 Jason Peterson photo

Heidi Hughes

TITLE : Network Analyst/VOIP Tech
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : hboothe@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656133

 Heidi Hughes photo

Tom Abbott

TITLE : Data Center Systems Administrator
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : tabbott1@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656516

 Tom Abbott photo

Tom Fitch

TITLE : VDI Administrator & Library Systems Support
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAILfitch@montevallo.edu
PHONE6656527

 Tom Fitch photo

Tommy McDonald

TITLE : Server Administrator
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : tmcdona1@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656530

 Tommy McDonald photo

 

Business Support Services Staff

Kathy Adams

TITLE : Director, Business Support Services
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : weesek@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656098

Kathy Adams photo

Charity Kamau

TITLE : Business Analyst for Enrollment-Recruit
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAILckamau@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656514

Charity Kamau photo

Libby Medicus

TITLE : Reporting Analyst
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : amedicus@montevallo.edu
PHONE : 6656519

Libby Medicus photo

Robert Segrest

TITLE : Banner Database Administrator
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : segrestr@montevallo.edu
PHONE6656518

Robert Segrest photo

Tomeka Jones

TITLE : Applications/SQL Administrator
LOCATION : Morgan Hall
EMAIL : tjones40@montevallo.edu
PHONE6656513

Tomeka Jones photo