Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Music Faculty & Staff

  • Music Faculty

    Dr. Joseph Ardovino
    Professor of Music
    Davis 136A
    (205) 665-6657
    ArdovinJ@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Lori Ardovino
    Professor of Music
    Davis 304
    (205) 665-6672
    ArdovinL@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Melinda Doyle
    Assistant Professor of Music
    Davis 302
    (205) 665-6675
    MDoyle2@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Roderick George
    Associate Professor of Music
    Davis 318
    (205) 665-6673
    GeorgeRL@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Alan Goldspiel, Chair
    Professor of Music
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    Goldspiel@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Anna Halliday
    Assistant Professor of Music
    Davis 317
    (205) 665-6666
    AHalliday@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Ted Hoffman
    Assistant Professor of Music
    Davis 308
    (205) 665-6668
    EHoffman@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Joseph Landers
    Associate Professor of Music
    Davis 316
    (205) 665-6661
    LandersJ@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Cynthia MacCrae
    Professor of Music
    Davis 315
    (205) 665-6667
    CMacCrae@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Joseph Sargent
    Assistant Professor of Music
    Davis 312
    (205) 665-6669
    JSargent@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Melanie Williams
    Professor of Music
    Davis 306
    (205) 665-6665
    WilliamsM@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Charles Wood
    Assistant Professor of Music
    Davis 310
    (205) 665-6660
    WoodCE@montevallo.edu

  • Adjunct Faculty

    Akilah Bryant
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    ABryant10@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Jennifer Bryant
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    JBryant8@montevallo.edu

    Jay Burnham
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    BurnhamJK@montevallo.edu

    Jay Evans
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    JEvans9@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Barbara Faulkner
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    BFaulkne@montevallo.edu

    Matthew McKinney
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6678
    Mmckinn1@montevallo.edu

    Joseph Ortiguera
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    Ortiguera@montevallo.edu

    David Pandolfi
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    DPandolfi@montevallo.edu

    Machiko Schlaffer
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    mschlaffer@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Frederick Teardo
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    FTeardo@montevallo.edu

  • Staff

    Julie McEntee
    Office Manager
    Davis 201
    (205) 665-6670
    Mcenteej@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Laurie Middaugh
    Staff Accompanist and Music Director
    Davis Hall
    (205) 665-6679
    MiddaughL@montevallo.edu