Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Faculty & Staff

Communication Studies Faculty

Dr. Sherry Ford
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Reynolds 206
(205) 665-6202
fords@montevallo.edu

Dr. Sally Hardig, Chair
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Reynolds 213
(205) 665-6208
hardigsb@montevallo.edu

Dr. Ray Ozley
Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Reynolds 205
(205) 665-6233
ozleyr@montevallo.edu

Dr. Tiffany Wang
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Reynolds 207
(205) 665-6623
twang@montevallo.edu

Communication Studies Adjunct Instructors

Stacey Blakemore
Reynolds 216
(205) 665-6625
calverts@montevallo.edu

Justin Massey
Mass Comm 101
(205) 665-6625
Jmassey3@montevallo.edu

Niya Miller
Reynolds 216
(205) 665-6625
nmiller5@montevallo.edu

LaTasha Smith
Reynolds 216
(205) 665-6625
lsmith31@montevallo.edu

Mass Communication Faculty

Dr. Jay Cofield
Professor of Mass Communication
Mass Comm 102
(205) 665-6624
cofieldj@montevallo.edu

Dr. Bruce Finklea
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
Mass Comm 107
(205) 665-6629
bfinklea@montevallo.edu

Dr. Randall Scott
Professor of Mass Communication
Mass Comm 105
(205) 665-6628
scottr@montevallo.edu

Dr. Susan Thompson
Professor of Mass Communication
Mass Comm 109
(205) 665-6620
thompsonsa@montevallo.edu

Mass Communication Adjunct Instructors

Tommy Wier
Mass Comm 121
(205) 665-6636
twier@montevallo.edu