Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Art Faculty & Staff

  • Art Faculty

    Joseph Bennett
    Assistant Professor of Art
    Peterson 212
    (205) 665-6397
    bennettjw@montevallo.edu

    Misty Bennett
    Associate Professor of Art
    Peterson 211
    (205) 665-6394
    bennettmj@montevallo.edu

    Karen Graffeo
    Professor of Art
    Bloch 219
    (205) 665-6405
    graffeokc@montevallo.edu

    Min Sun Lee
    Assistant Professor of Art
    Bloch 217
    (205) 665-6381
    mlee5@montevallo.edu

    Theodore Metz
    Professor of Art
    3 D Complex, room 3
    (205) 665-6404
    metzt@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Scott Meyer
    Professor of Art
    3 D Complex, room 1
    (205) 665-6395
    meyer@montevallo.edu

    Lee Somers
    Assistant Professor of Art
    Bloch 2
    (205) 665-6407
    lsomers@montevallo.edu

    Scott Stephens, Chair and Interim Dean, College of Fine Arts
    Professor of Art
    Bloch 213/Davis 208
    (205) 665-6396/ (205) 665-6663
    stephens@montevallo.edu

    Dr. Kelly Wacker, Interim Chair
    Associate Professor of Art
    Bloch 210
    (205) 665-6408
    wackerka@montevallo.edu

    Catherine Walsh
    Instructor of Art
    Bloch 208
    (205) 665-6430
    cwalsch@montevallo.edu

    Michael Willett
    Assistant Professor of Art
    Bloch 218
    (205) 665-6409
    mwillett@montevallo.edu

    Collin Williams
    Professor of Art
    Bloch 207
    (205) 665-6402
    williamscj@montevallo.edu

  • Art Adjunct Instructors

    Mary Benefield
    Bloch 206
    (205) 665-6400
    mbenefield@montevallo.edu

    Joel Bullock
    Bloch 206
    (205) 665-6400
    bullockjg@montevallo.edu

    Amy Feger
    Bloch 206
    (205) 665-6400
    afeger@montevallo.edu

    Ryan Foster
    Bloch 206
    (205) 665-6400
    jfoster2@montevallo.edu

    Anne Herbert
    Bloch 206
    (205) 665-6400
    aherbert@montevallo.edu

    Elisabeth Pellathy
    Bloch 206
    (205) 665-6400
    epellath@montevallo.edu

  • Art Staff

    Nita Terrell
    Administrative Assistant
    Bloch Hall
    terrell@montevallo.edu
    (205) 665-6400