University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • September 2014

Mon 15 Sep
Fri 12 Sep
Tue 9 Sep

West Florida vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Tue 9 Sep

Limestone vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Sat 6 Sep
Thu 4 Sep
Mon 25 Aug
Fri 22 Aug
Fri 22 Aug

Freshmen Move-in Day

Details ›

Fri 22 Aug

Montevallo Artwalk (back to school artwalk)

| Downtown Montevallo

Details ›

Fri 22 Aug
Fri 15 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Fri 8 Aug

Young Alumni Happy Hour

| Rojo Birmingham

The UM Junior Board invites young alumni┬áto grab a friend and come join us for cocktails and appetizers for our last summer Happy Hour! If you are interested in earning a graduate degree, representat… Details ›

Wed 6 Aug