University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • July 2015

Thu 30 Jul

Alumni Night at the Ballpark

The UM Junior Alumni Board and the Jefferson County Alumni Club presents Alumni Night at the Ballpark! Come enjoy some Birmingham Barons baseball. Date: Thursday, July 30 Time and Location: Regions P… Details ›

Thu 30 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Fri 3 Jul
Wed 1 Jul
Tue 30 Jun
Tue 30 Jun
Fri 26 Jun

UM Minority Alumni Club Meet and Greet

Location:  Cantina Laredo 2301 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. Birmingham, AL 35203 RSVP: RSVP for this event by emailing Tracy Payne Rockco at paynet@montevallo.edu or calling 205.665.6215. For more … Details ›

Fri 26 Jun
Thu 25 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Postponed: Houston Area Alumni Event

Update: This event will be postponed for a later date due to the likelihood of severe weather. Location: Houston Arboretum and Nature Center 4501 Woodway Drive Houston, TX 77024 Cost: There is a no… Details ›

Fri 19 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Postponed: Fort Worth/Dallas Area Alumni Event

Update: The alumni events scheduled in Texas for June 18-19 will be postponed for a later date due to the likelihood of severe weather. Location: Fort Worth Botanic Garden 3320 Botanic Garden Bouleva… Details ›