University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • October 2014

Thu 30 Oct

Luis Benejam Tribute Concert

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Wed 29 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Mon 27 Oct

Lori Ardovino, clarinet and saxophone, Faculty Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sun 26 Oct

An Evening of Sacred Songs and Spirituals- Roderick George, tenor; Laurie Middaugh, piano

| Montevallo First Baptist

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sat 25 Oct
Sat 25 Oct

West Georgia vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Sat 25 Oct

Flagler vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Fri 24 Oct

Armstrong vs. UM Volleyball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Fri 24 Oct
Tue 21 Oct

Guest Artist Kristen Kenning, soprano

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Mon 20 Oct
Sat 18 Oct

Elementary Music Workshop

| Davis Music Building

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sat 18 Oct

Falcon Classic (Cross Country)

Men begin at 8 a.m. Women begin at 8:45 a.m. Details ›

Fri 17 Oct

Carnival for a Cure

UM Student Affairs will host Carnival for a Cure, an event to raise awareness of and money for cancer research. The event is scheduled for Friday, Oct. 17, from 4-7 p.m. on Main Quad. It is open to th… Details ›