University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • January 2015

Mon 19 Jan
Wed 7 Jan

Late Registration

Details ›

Wed 7 Jan
Wed 7 Jan
Tue 6 Jan
Mon 5 Jan
Sat 13 Dec
Fri 12 Dec

Fall Commencement

| Student Activity Center

Visit the commencement page for more information about commencement ceremonies at the University of Montevallo. Commencement Redirect Details ›

Fri 12 Dec

Community School of Music Fall Honors Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Sun 7 Dec

Community School of Music Fall Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Sun 7 Dec

A Christmas Carol at 2014 Alabama Shakespeare Festival

River Region/Montgomery area alumni are welcome to attend A Christmas Carol at the Alabama Shakespeare Festival. The registration fee is $20, which includes pre-show reception and matinee performance… Details ›

Thu 4 Dec

Wind Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Tue 2 Dec

Michael Harrison, baritone, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Mon 1 Dec

West Alabama vs. UM Men’s Basketball

| Student Activity Center

Details ›

Mon 1 Dec

Choral Christmas Concert

| American Village

This event will take place in the American Village chapel. Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›