University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • April 2016

Fri 29 Apr
Thu 28 Apr

Wind Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Sat 23 Apr

Caitlyn Reynolds, soprano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Thu 21 Apr

Choral Concert

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Mon 18 Apr

Woodwind Chamber Ensembles

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sun 17 Apr

Art for Your Ears: Jazz on the Green

| Amphitheater

Details ›

Thu 14 Apr

UM Opera – evening performances

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Thu 14 Apr

UM Opera – Sunday matinée

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Fri 8 Apr

Marie Brewer, mezzo soprano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Mon 21 Mar

Honors Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Fri 18 Mar

Bryan Pallotta, piano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Tue 15 Mar

Kevin Kierspe, trumpet, Alumni Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sat 12 Mar

Jonathan Scofield , piano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sat 12 Mar

Music Scholarship Auditions

| Davis Music Building

Details ›

Fri 11 Mar