University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • August 2015

Sat 22 Aug

Jr. Board 10th Anniversary Celebration

Birmingham Zoo Lodge 2630 Cahaba Rd, Birmingham, AL 35223 Come enjoy food, fun with animals and reminisce the last ten years. Dress casual since some of the party animals will be actual animals. RSVP… Details ›

Fri 14 Aug

UM Tennessee Valley Area Alumni Back to School Kickoff

Lowe Mill Arts and Entertainment (lowemill.net) In conjunction with the Huntsville Art League’s Lowe Mill Friday Concerts on the Dock series. Students, alumni, parents, and friends are invited Reser… Details ›

Fri 31 Jul
Thu 30 Jul

Alumni Night at the Ballpark

The UM Junior Alumni Board and the Jefferson County Alumni Club presents Alumni Night at the Ballpark! Come enjoy some Birmingham Barons baseball. Date: Thursday, July 30 Time and Location: Regions P… Details ›

Thu 30 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Fri 3 Jul
Wed 1 Jul
Tue 30 Jun
Tue 30 Jun
Fri 26 Jun

UM Minority Alumni Club Meet and Greet

Location:  Cantina Laredo 2301 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. Birmingham, AL 35203 RSVP: RSVP for this event by emailing Tracy Payne Rockco at paynet@montevallo.edu or calling 205.665.6215. For more … Details ›

Fri 26 Jun
Thu 25 Jun