University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • October 2014

Fri 17 Oct

Carnival for a Cure

UM Student Affairs will host Carnival for a Cure, an event to raise awareness of and money for cancer research. The event is scheduled for Friday, Oct. 17, from 4-7 p.m. on Main Quad. It is open to th… Details ›

Fri 22 Aug

Freshmen Move-in Day

Details ›

Sun 27 Apr
Wed 23 Apr

SGA Senate Meeting

Details ›

Wed 23 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 16 Apr

SGA Banquet

Details ›

Wed 16 Apr

SGA Senate Meeting

Details ›

Tue 15 Apr

UPC Event, TBD

Details ›

Sat 12 Apr

Movie

Details ›

Wed 9 Apr

Housing Luau

Details ›

Wed 9 Apr

Blood Drive

American Red Cross Blood Drive, until 4 p.m. Details ›

Tue 8 Apr
Tue 8 Apr

Blood Drive

American Red Cross Blood Drive, until 4 p.m. Details ›

Tue 8 Apr