University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • April 2015

Mon 20 Apr

Mattie Crisp, mezza-soprano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Sat 18 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Jonathan Scofield, Piano, Junior Recital

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Tue 14 Apr

Jazz Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Mon 13 Apr
Sun 12 Apr

UM Opera

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Sun 12 Apr

UM Opera

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Sat 11 Apr

UM Opera

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Fri 10 Apr

UM Opera

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Thu 9 Apr

UM Opera

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Tue 7 Apr

Chamber Ensembles

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Sun 7 Dec

Community School of Music Fall Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Thu 4 Dec

Wind Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Tue 2 Dec

Michael Harrison, baritone, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›

Mon 1 Dec

Choral Christmas Concert

| American Village

This event will take place in the American Village chapel. Please call the Department of Music at 205-665-6670 to confirm programming. Details ›