University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • October 2014

Thu 30 Oct

Luis Benejam Tribute Concert

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Mon 27 Oct

Lori Ardovino, clarinet and saxophone, Faculty Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sun 26 Oct

An Evening of Sacred Songs and Spirituals- Roderick George, tenor; Laurie Middaugh, piano

| Montevallo First Baptist

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Tue 21 Oct

Guest Artist Kristen Kenning, soprano

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sat 18 Oct

Elementary Music Workshop

| Davis Music Building

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Thu 16 Oct

Wind Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Tue 14 Oct

Guest Artist Kevin Manderville, guitar

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Sat 11 Oct

All-State Choir Workshop

| Davis Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Thu 2 Oct

Guest Artist Margery Whatley, piano

| LeBaron Recital Hall

For more information, call the music office at 205-665-6670. Details ›

Tue 29 Apr

Brent Mauldin, Piano

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Senior recital Details ›

Sun 27 Apr

Community School of Music Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sun 27 Apr

UM Opera’s “The Mikado”

Palmer Auditorium

Performance times are 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 24-Saturday, April 26, with a 2 p.m. matinee on Sunday, April 27. Ticket prices are $15 for adults and $8 for students and senior citizens. General seat… Details ›

Sat 26 Apr

Montevallo Spring Piano Festival

| LeBaron Recital Hall

You are cordially invited to the Montevallo Spring Piano Festival to be held Saturday, April 26, 2014 on the University of Montevallo campus. I hope you will consider taking advantage of this wonder… Details ›

Sat 26 Apr

UM Opera’s “The Mikado”

Palmer Auditorium

Performance times are 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 24-Saturday, April 26, with a 2 p.m. matinee on Sunday, April 27. Ticket prices are $15 for adults and $8 for students and senior citizens. General seat… Details ›

Fri 25 Apr

UM Opera’s “The Mikado”

Palmer Auditorium

Performance times are 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 24-Saturday, April 26, with a 2 p.m. matinee on Sunday, April 27. Ticket prices are $15 for adults and $8 for students and senior citizens. General seat… Details ›