University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • December 2016

Sun 4 Dec

CSM Recital

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Mon 23 Jan
Thu 26 Jan

Cynthia MacCrae, piano, Faculty Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sat 28 Jan

Music Auditions

Davis Music Building

Details ›

Mon 30 Jan
Sat 25 Feb

Middle School Honor Band Concert

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Fri 3 Mar
Fri 3 Mar

Wind Ensemble Concert

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Sun 5 Mar

High School Honor Band Concert

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Sat 11 Mar

Music Auditions

Davis Music Building

Details ›

Tue 4 Apr
Mon 10 Apr

Woodwind Ensembles

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Thu 13 Apr

Jazz Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Mon 17 Apr

Woodwind Ensemble

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›

Fri 21 Apr

Opera

| LeBaron Recital hall

Details ›