University Events

Loading Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

  • May 2016

Sun 1 May

CSM Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Fri 29 Apr
Thu 28 Apr

Wind Ensemble

| Palmer Auditorium

Details ›

Sat 23 Apr

Caitlyn Reynolds, soprano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Thu 21 Apr

Choral Concert

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Mon 18 Apr

Woodwind Chamber Ensembles

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Sun 17 Apr

Art for Your Ears: Jazz on the Green

| Amphitheater

Details ›

Thu 14 Apr

UM Opera – evening performances

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Thu 14 Apr

UM Opera – Sunday matinée

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Fri 8 Apr

Marie Brewer, mezzo soprano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Mon 21 Mar

Honors Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Fri 18 Mar

Bryan Pallotta, piano, Senior Recital

| LeBaron Recital Hall

Details ›

Tue 1 Dec

Montevallo Choral Christmas at American Village

Holiday bustle will fade away. Immerse yourself in the warm sound of sacred and secular Christmas music, performed by the acclaimed Concert Choir and the Festival Brass Quintet! Set within the austere… Details ›

Sun 27 Sep

Festival of Voices Concert

This festival consists of two “All-State” quality honors choruses comprised of high school and middle school students, nominated by their choir directors, from public and private high scho… Details ›

Wed 23 Sep

Monty Cole on Clarinet and Sax

| LeBaron Recital Hall

World Class Music. What does internationally acclaimed clarinet and saxophone artist Monty Cole have in common with Barry Manilow, Kristen Chinoweth and Sarah Mclachlan? He has performed on their conc… Details ›