Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Staff

Police Department

Chadd Mitchell Adams

Chief of Police
Police Station
cadams3@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brandi Burns Baugher

Communications Operator
Police Station
burnsbl@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Anita F Bennett

Communications Operator
Police Station
abennett2@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Tommy A Boothe

Coordinator, Safety & Security
Police Station
bootheta@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Stephanie Nicole Bowman

Police Corporal
Police Station
bowmansn@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Ophelia Ann Clark-Sheffield

Administrative Assistant II
Police Station
clarka@montevallo.edu
665-6135

Larry Carl Colburn

Police Officer
Police Station
lcolburn@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Mark A Czeskleba

Manager, Support Services
Police Station
mczeskleba@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Ashley H Gargus

Police Officer
Police Station
agargus@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Joseph S Glass

Police Corporal
Police Station
glassj@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Steven Harvey Glass

Locksmith/Physical Security Officer
Police Station
glasssh@montevallo.edu
665-6130

Albert Purnell Jones

Security & Fire Safety Officer
Police Station
JonesA@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Alfred Bruce Kojima

PD Auxiliary Staff/Trans & Parking Attendant
Police Station
kojimaa@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Michael B Martin

Communications Operator
Police Station
mmartin@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Rachael Stano Mullins

Communications Operator
Police Station
mullinsr@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Brian L Prady

Police Officer
Police Station
PradyB@montevallo.edu
665-6155

William Boyd Roper

Assistant Locksmith/Physical Security Officer
Police Station
wroper@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jillian R Sanders

Police Officer
Police Station
jsanders9@montevallo.edu
665-6155

JaRon Devaris Thomas

Police Officer
Police Station
jthomas30@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Jason Wayne Thrash

Police Officer
Police Station
jthrash@montevallo.edu
665-6155

Angela M Velarde

Police Officer
Police Station
avelarde@montevallo.edu
665-6155