Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Psychology Majors

A scholarship has been established in honor of Dr. Katherine Vickery, Professor emerita and former chair of the Psychology Department. It is awarded by the Psychology faculty each spring to a senior Psychology major who has shown outstanding academic achievement and potential for excellence in the profession.