Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Staff

Career Center

Angela R Kelly

Director, Career Development Center
Farmer Hall
akelly3@montevallo.edu
665-6262

Jana Paige Musselwhite

Career Counselor
Main Hall
jmusselw@montevallo.edu
665-6262

Counseling Center

Rachel Foster Haase

Coordinator, Case Management & Prevention
Main Hall
rhaase@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Marcia Walker Hamby

Counselor
Main Hall
mhamby@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Joshua David Miller

Director, Counseling Services
Main Hall
MillerJD@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Brooke Diane Williamson

Counselor
Main Hall
bwilliamson@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Dean of Student Affairs

Michelle S Crandall

Assistant to the Dean of Students
Main Hall
mcrandall1@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Tammi Stewart Dahle

Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Mgt
Main Hall
dahlet@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Karen Lynn Willingham

Coordinator, Stu Aff & Stu Conduct/Deputy Title IX
Main Hall
willinghamkl@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Disability Support Services

Doneshia DeVon Bradford

Assistant Director, Disability Support Services
Main Hall
dbradford1@montevallo.edu
665-6250

Deborah S Braswell

Director, Disability Support Services
Main Hall
dbraswell2@montevallo.edu
665-6250

Amanda Pickett Sparks

Administrative Assistant II
Main Hall
asparks6@montevallo.edu
665-6250

Learning Enrichment Center

Randi Tubbs Northcutt

Director, Learning Enrichment Center
Carmichael Library
tubbsrj@montevallo.edu
665-6113

Student Health Services

J Lynn Adkins

Administrative Assistant I
Main Hall
jadkins@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Kimberly Moon

Director, Student Health Services
Main Hall
kmoon@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Shannon Nichole Smith

Registered Nurse
Main Hall
ssmith56@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Student Life

Jennifer Q Bell

Director, Student Life
Farmer Hall
jbell8@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Bailey Rebecca Judd

Coordinator, Student Life
Farmer Hall
bjudd1@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Cassandra Michelle Moore

Administrative Assistant I
Farmer Hall
cmoore16@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Cedric J Norman

Assistant Director, Student Life
Farmer Student Union Bldg
cnorman@montevallo.edu
665-6565