Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Staff

Career Center

Angela R Kelly

Dir of Career Dev Center
Main Hall
akelly3@montevallo.edu
665-6263

Nicole Hillman Watts

Career Counselor
Main Hall
nwatts@montevallo.edu
665-6262

Jahzmin M Young

Career Development Coordinator
Palmer Hall
jyoung3@montevallo.edu
665-6262

Counseling Center

Rachel Foster Haase

Coordinator, Case Mgt & Preven
Main Hall
rhaase@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Marcia Walker Hamby

Counselor
Main Hall
mhamby@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Joshua David Miller

Dir of Counseling Services
Main Hall
MillerJD@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Brooke Diane Williamson

Counselor
Main Hall
bwilliamson@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Dean of Student Affairs

Michelle S Crandall

Assistant to Dean of Students
Disability Support Services
mcrandall1@montevallo.edu
665-6250

Tammi Stewart Dahle

Dean of Students
Main Hall
dahlet@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Karen Lynn Willingham

Coord of Stud Aff & Stud Condu
Main Hall
willinghamkl@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Disability Support Services

Deborah S Braswell

Director Disability Supp Svcs
Main Hall
mccuned@montevallo.edu
665-6254

Tyesha D Howard

Asst Dir Disability Support Sv
Main Hall
thoward2@montevallo.edu
665-6253

Enrollment Management

Richard A Barth

VP for Enrollment Management
Calkins Hall
rbarth@montevallo.edu
665-6239

William Donald Crawford

Director, Outdoor Scholars Pro
Reynolds Hall
wcrawford1@montevallo.edu
665-6216

Brittany Faith Headley

Enrollment Mgmt Temp Staff
Main Hall Photo Lab
bheadley@montevallo.edu
665-6615

Meredith Malia Waldrop

Coordinator, Enrollment Svcs
Calkins Hall
mwaldrop@montevallo.edu
665-6391

Learning Enrichment Center

Randi Tubbs Northcutt

Dir of Learning Enrichment Ctr
Carmichael Library
tubbsrj@montevallo.edu
665-6113

McNair Program

Tonya S Giddens

Program Coordinator
Farmer Student Union Bldg
tgidden1@montevallo.edu
665-6564

Roberta M Leichnitz

Program Director
Farmer Hall
rleichnitz@montevallo.edu
665-6563

Student Health Services

J Lynn Adkins

Administrative Assistant I
Main Hall
jadkins@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Kimberly Moon

Director of Health Services
Main Hall
kmoon@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Lauren H Owens

Registered Nurse (PRN)
Main Hall
lowens6@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Shannon Nichole Smith

Registered Nurse
Main Hall
ssmith56@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Student Life

Jennifer Q Bell

Director Student Life
Farmer Hall
jbell8@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Cassandra Michelle Moore

Administrative Assistant I
Farmer Hall
cmoore16@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Cedric J Norman

Assistant Dir, Student Life
Farmer Student Union Bldg
cnorman@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Student Support Services

Ruth Denise Myers

Director ASPIRE/SSS
Main Hall
rmyers1@montevallo.edu
665-6094

Myra I Patterson

Part-time Admin Assistant II
Main Hall
patterj@montevallo.edu
665-6094

Bree M Roberts

Coor of Instruction SSS
Main Hall
broberts7@montevallo.edu
665-6094

Erica Pope Tabb

Project Specialist
Main Hall
etabb@montevallo.edu
665-6094