Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Staff

Career Center

Angela R Kelly

Dir of Career Dev Center
Main Hall
akelly3@montevallo.edu
665-6263

Laura Michelle Mayfield

Administrative Assistant I
Myrick Hall
mayfieldlm@montevallo.edu
665-6590

Christina C Millard

Career Counselor
cmillard@montevallo.edu
655-6245

Jahzmin M Young

Job Dev&Exp Learning Spec
Palmer Hall
jyoung3@montevallo.edu
665-6262

Counseling Center

Lori M Edwards

Administrative Assistant II
Main Hall
ledwards2@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Marcia Walker Hamby

Counselor
Main Hall
mhamby@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Joshua David Miller

Dir of Counseling Services
Main Hall
MillerJD@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Brooke Diane Williamson

Counselor
Main Hall
bwilliamson@montevallo.edu
665-6245

Dean of Student Affairs

Elaine W Booth

Admin Asst Dean of Students
Main Hall
webbe@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Tammi Stewart Dahle

Dean of Students
Main Hall
dahlet@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Karen Lynn Willingham

Coor Stud Affairs & Enroll Mgt
Main Hall
willinghamkl@montevallo.edu
665-6020

Disability Support Services

Misty Anne Altiparmak

Asst Dir Disability Support Sv
Main Hall
maltiparmak@montevallo.edu
665-6253

Deborah S McCune

Director Disability Supp Svcs
Main Hall
mccuned@montevallo.edu
665-6254

Enrollment Management

Richard A Barth

VP for Enrollment Management
Calkins Hall
rbarth@montevallo.edu
665-6239

Learning Enrichment Center

Randi T Northcutt

Dir of Learning Enrichment Ctr
Carmichael Library
tubbsrj@montevallo.edu
665-6113

McNair Program

Tonya S Giddens

Program Coordinator
Farmer Student Union Bldg
tgidden1@montevallo.edu
665-6564

Roberta M Leichnitz

Program Director
Farmer Hall
rleichnitz@montevallo.edu
665-6563

Student Health Services

J Lynn Adkins

Administrative Assistant I
Main Hall
jadkins@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Dena Lowry

Temp. Staff
dlowry@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Kimberly Moon

Director of Health Services
Main Hall
kmoon@montevallo.edu
665-6275

Student Life

Jennifer Q Bell

Director Student Life
Farmer Hall
jbell8@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Ruth Adelaide Bishop

Administrative Assistant I
Farmer Student Union Bldg
bishopra@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Cedric J Norman

Coor Stud Activities/Intercult
Farmer Student Union Bldg
cnorman@montevallo.edu
665-6565

Student Support Services

Joshua R Barronton

Coor of Instruction SSS
Main Hall
jbarront@montevallo.edu
665-6250

R Denise Myers

Director ASPIRE/SSS
Main Hall
rmyers1@montevallo.edu
665-6250

Myra I Patterson

Administrative Assistant II
Main Hall
patterj@montevallo.edu
665-6250

Erica Pope Tabb

Project Specialist
Main Hall
etabb@montevallo.edu
665-6268