Skip to Content Disable Custom Form Styling to Improve Accessibility
Header Image

Academic Affairs

The University awards five undergraduate degrees (bachelor of arts, bachelor of science, bachelor of business administration, bachelor of fine arts, and bachelor of music), four master’s degrees (master of arts, master of science, master of business administration, and master of education), and the educational specialist degree.

Office of the Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

  • Image of Dr. Suzanne Ozment

    Dr. Suzanne Ozment

    Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Colleges in Academic Affairs

Administrative Offices within Academic Affairs